Picture
I am a Perfect Melancholy. I agree with this definition because I am a smart, musical person and I am quiet. I always try to stay out of the center of attention. I am a great thinker and am willing to make sacrifices for the sake of others. I believe that my friends, family, and teachers would describe as a perfect melancholy as well.

One personal strength of mine is that I am a perfectionist, being that I want everything about and around me to be done in the best way possible. I am always trying to get things right, and a bad grade is not acceptable to me.

On the other hand, one of my weaknesses would be that I am sometimes insecure about myself, and that can cause struggles in my daily life. I often lack self confidence. I am also very sensitive, and when someone else is down, I hurt for them.





Leave a Reply.